Course status: Course open- BUGGIES ON
12°C

Upcoming Fixtures

To see the up and coming fixtures please click on Fixtures page

October 2020

Sun 25 Oct
Captains' 4 Team Challenge
Mon 26 Oct
Turkey Trot Wk 2
Thu 29 Oct
Autumn League Week 6
Sat 31 Oct
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 2

November 2020

Sun 1 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 2
Mon 2 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 3
Thu 5 Nov
Autumn League Week 7 / Royal British Legion Appeal
Sat 7 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 3
Sun 8 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 3
Mon 9 - Mon 9 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 4
Thu 12 Nov
Autumn League Week 8
Sat 14 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 4
Sun 15 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 4
Mon 16 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 5
Thu 19 Nov
Autumn League Week 9
Sat 21 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 5
Sun 22 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 5
Mon 23 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 6
Thu 26 Nov
AGM / 3 Club Competition - 9 hole
Sat 28 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 6
Sun 29 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 6
Mon 30 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 7

December 2020

Thu 3 Dec
Reserve Day for Autumn League / Alternative format comp
Sat 5 Dec
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Sun 6 Dec
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Tue 8 Dec
Christmas Special
Thu 10 Dec
ALTERNATIVE FORMAT COMPETITION
Thu 10 Dec
ALTERNATIVE FORMAT COMPETITION
Sat 12 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sat 12 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-1
Sun 13 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sun 13 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-2
Thu 17 Dec
Christmas Party
Sat 19 Dec
Xmas Scramble-1 / CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY
Sat 19 Dec
Xmas Scramble/ Christmas Jumper Day
Sun 20 Dec
Xmas Scramble-2 / CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY
Sun 20 Dec
Xmas Scramble/ Christmas Jumper Day
Thu 24 Dec
No Competition
Sun 27 Dec
Pro's Day-3
Mon 28 Dec
Pro's Day-4
Thu 31 Dec
No Competition

January 2021

Fri 1 Jan
Captain/Lady Captain's Drive off
Member
Visitor
Society
Competition
Open
Match
Juniors
Ladies
Seniors
Maintenance
Reserved
Guest

Another great day at this lovely course, it is in excellent condition. The whole experience is very good, very friendly staff, nothing too much trouble. Food great and all at a reasonable price. A very good place for a golf society day. A big thank you to the bar staff for great service with a smile

— Ian C