Course status: Wednesday 1st December Course Closed
5°C

Upcoming Fixtures

To see the up and coming fixtures please click on Fixtures page

December 2021

Thu 2 Dec
AGM / 3 Club Competition - 9 hole
Sun 5 Dec
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Sun 5 Dec
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Tue 7 Dec
Christmas Special
Thu 9 Dec
Reserve Day for Autumn League / Alternative format comp
Sat 11 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sat 11 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-1
Sun 12 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sun 12 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-2
Thu 16 Dec
Christmas Party
Sat 18 Dec
Xmas Scramble-1 / CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY
Sat 18 Dec
Xmas Scramble/ Christmas Jumper Day
Sun 19 Dec
Xmas Scramble-2 / CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY
Sun 19 Dec
Xmas Scramble/ Christmas Jumper Day
Sun 26 Dec
Pro's Day-3
Sun 26 Dec
Pro's Day-3
Mon 27 Dec
Pro's Day-4
Mon 27 Dec
Pro's Day-4
Thu 30 Dec
Pro's Competition

January 2022

Sat 1 - Sat 1 Jan
Captain/Lady Captain's Drive off
Sun 2 Jan
Sunday Winter League-Week 1
Sat 15 - Sat 11 Jan
Saturday Winter League-Week 1
Member
Visitor
Society
Competition
Open
Match
Juniors
Ladies
Seniors
Maintenance
Reserved
Guest

Played there yesterday for the first time. Fantastic course but next time I think I will hire a buggy. Course is in great condition and some nice challenging holes 

— Chris Penny