Course status: OPEN COURSE MAINTENANCE WEEK!
16°C

Upcoming Fixtures

To see the up and coming fixtures please click on Fixtures page

September 2019

Tue 24 Sep
Match-vs Lichfield Golf & Country Club (H) 10:30
Tue 24 Sep
Stableford League 7 - Match v Broughton Heath (H) 10:00
Thu 26 Sep
Autumn League Week 1 (Yellow Tees,Stableford each week)
Sat 28 Sep
Members Day
Sat 28 Sep
Autumn Medal (Alt)
Sun 29 Sep
Autumn Cup

October 2019

Tue 1 Oct
Match-vs Mickleover (H) 10:00
Tue 1 Oct
October Midweek Medal-1
Tue 1 Oct
Autumn Medal
Wed 2 Oct
October Midweek Medal-2
Thu 3 Oct
Autumn League Week 2
Sat 5 - Sat 5 Oct
summer cup (omq)
Sat 5 Oct
October Monthly Medal (OMQ)
Sat 5 Oct
Stableford League 8 (Alt)
Sun 6 Oct
Pro's Day-1
Sun 6 Oct
Pro's Day-1
Tue 8 Oct
Stableford League 8
Thu 10 Oct
Autumn League Week 3
Sat 12 Oct
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 1
Sun 13 Oct
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 1
Thu 17 Oct
Autumn League Week 4
Sat 19 Oct
Team Comp-1/Pro's Comp
Sun 20 Oct
Team Comp-2/Pro's Comp
Mon 21 Oct
Turkey Trot Wk 1
Thu 24 Oct
Autumn League Week 5
Sat 26 Oct
Pro's Day-2
Sun 27 Oct
Captains' 4 Team Challenge
Mon 28 Oct
Turkey Trot Wk 2
Thu 31 Oct
Autumn League Week 6

November 2019

Sat 2 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 2
Sun 3 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 2
Mon 4 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 3
Thu 7 Nov
Autumn League Week 7 / Royal British Legion Appeal
Sat 9 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 3
Sun 10 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 3
Mon 11 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 4
Thu 14 Nov
Autumn League Week 8
Sat 16 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 4
Sun 17 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 4
Mon 18 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 5
Thu 21 Nov
Autumn League Week 9
Sat 23 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 5
Sun 24 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 5
Mon 25 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 6
Thu 28 Nov
AGM / 3 Club Competition - 9 hole
Sat 30 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 6

December 2019

Sun 1 Dec
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 6
Mon 2 Dec
Turkey Trot Wk 7
Thu 5 Dec
Texas Scramble
Sat 7 Dec
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Sun 8 Dec
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Tue 10 Dec
Christmas Special
Thu 12 Dec
AM-AM
Sat 14 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sat 14 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-1
Sun 15 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sun 15 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-2
Thu 19 Dec
Christmas Party
Sat 21 Dec
Xmas Scramble-1 / Pro's Comp
Sat 21 Dec
Xmas Scramble-1 / Pro's Comp
Sun 22 Dec
Xmas Scramble-2 / Pro's Comp
Sun 22 Dec
Xmas Scramble-2 / Pro's Comp
Thu 26 Dec
No Competition
Sat 28 Dec
Pro's Day-3
Sat 28 Dec
Pro's Day-3
Sun 29 Dec
Pro's Day-4
Sun 29 Dec
Pro's Day-4

January 2020

Wed 1 Jan
Captain/Lady Captain's Drive off
Wed 1 Jan
Captain/Lady Captain's Drive off
Sat 4 Jan
Saturday Winter League-Week 1
Sun 5 Jan
Sunday Winter League-Week 1
Mon 6 Jan
Winter League Week 1
Sat 11 Jan
Saturday Winter League-Week 2
Sun 12 Jan
Sunday Winter League-Week 2
Mon 13 Jan
Winter League Week 2
Sat 18 Jan
Sat Team Comp 1 / Pro's Comp
Sun 19 Jan
Sunday Winter League-Week 3
Mon 20 Jan
Winter League Week 3
Sat 25 Jan
Saturday Winter League-Week 3
Sun 26 Jan
Sun Team Comp 1 / Pro's Comp
Mon 27 Jan
Winter League Week 4

February 2020

Sat 1 Feb
Saturday Winter League-Week 4
Sun 2 Feb
Sunday Winter League-Week 4
Mon 3 Feb
Winter League Week 5
Sat 8 Feb
Saturday Winter League-Week 5
Sun 9 Feb
Sunday Winter League-Week 5
Mon 10 Feb
Winter League Week 6
Sun 16 Feb
Sat Team Comp 2 / Pro's Comp
Mon 17 Feb
Winter League Week 7
Mon 17 Feb
Sunday Winter League-Week 6
Sat 22 Feb
Saturday Winter League-Week 6
Sun 23 Feb
Sun Team Comp 2 / Pro's Comp
Mon 24 Feb
Winter League Week 8
Sat 29 Feb
Saturday WInter League-Week 7

March 2020

Sun 1 Mar
Sunday WInter League-Week 7
Mon 2 Mar
Winter League Week 9
Sat 7 Mar
Saturday WInter League-Week 8
Sun 8 Mar
Sunday WInter League-Week 8
Member
Visitor
Society
Competition
Open
Match
Juniors
Ladies
Seniors
Maintenance
Reserved
Guest

We had my daughters christening party here in the new function room & it was wonderful. The staff went above & beyond to make her day as special as we wanted it to be. The catering was gorgeous & everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The whole room & tables were decorated absolutely beautifully. Thank you to all at The Manor Golf Club. I would highly recommend holding any kind of event here 😊

— Cassandra Pearce