Course status: COURSE OPEN
9°C

Upcoming Fixtures

competition formats please click the link to see all competition formats

To see the up and coming fixtures please click on Fixtures page

May 2022

Mon 30 May
Match-vs Stone (A)
Mon 30 May
Match v Broughton Heath (H) 10:30
Tue 31 May
Stableford League 3

June 2022

Sat 4 Jun
Lawrence Bathew Trophy
Sat 4 Jun
June Medal (Alt)
Sun 5 - Mon 6 Dec
June Silver Salver (OMQ)
Tue 7 Jun
June Midweek Medal-1
Tue 7 Jun
June Medal
Wed 8 Jun
June Midweek Medal-2
Thu 9 Jun
Ian Melville Shield (Yellow Tees,Strokeplay)
Fri 10 Jun
Gruesome 9 Hole (GO, NG) - Bar Food
Fri 10 Jun
Gruesome 9 Hole (GO, NG) - Bar Food
Sat 11 Jun
Super Stableford-Week 3
Sat 11 Jun
Lady Captain's Day
Sun 12 Jun
June Monthly Medal (OMQ)
Thu 16 Jun
Summer League Week 4
Fri 17 Jun
Gruesome 9 Hole (GO, NG) - Bar Food
Sun 19 - Mon 6 Dec
Cary Cup
Thu 23 Jun
ALTERNATIVE FORMAT COMPETITION
Sat 25 Jun
Summer Medal (OMQ)
Sat 25 Jun
Sue Davies Cup (Team Comp)
Mon 27 Jun
Match v Stafford Castle (Away)
Thu 30 Jun
Monthly Medal (White Tees,Strokeplay)
Thu 30 Jun
Match-vs Barlaston (A)

July 2022

Fri 1 Jul
Captain's Away Day
Fri 1 Jul
Lady Captain's Away Day
Sat 2 - Mon 6 Dec
Cheadle Vase Texas Scramble (T4 O)
Sat 2 Jul
Texas Scramble (T4 O) Cheadle Vase
Sun 3 Jul
Kingstone Cup
Sun 3 Jul
Stableford League 4 (Alt)
Tue 5 Jul
July Midweek Medal-1
Tue 5 Jul
Stableford League 4
Wed 6 Jul
July Midweek Medal-2
Sat 9 Jul
July Monthly Medal (OMQ)
Sat 9 Jul
Summer Medal (Alt)
Sun 10 - Sun 5 Jul
Captain's Day
Tue 12 Jul
Summer Medal
Sat 16 Jul
Super Stableford-Week 4
Sun 17 Jul
Richard Lawrence Bathew Memorial Trophy (open to all members)
Sun 17 Jul
Richard Lawrence Bathew Memorial Trophy (open to all members)
Tue 19 Jul
Match-vs Broughton Heath (H) 11:00 a.m tee off
Thu 21 Jul
Summer League Week 5
Sat 23 Jul
President's Day (open to all members)
Sat 23 Jul
President's Day (open to all members)
Sun 24 Jul
Greenkeeper's Trophy
Sun 24 Jul
Stableford League 5 (Alt)
Tue 26 Jul
Match-vs Lichfield Golf & Country Club (A)
Tue 26 Jul
Stableford League 5
Thu 28 Jul
Monthly Medal (White Tees,Strokeplay)
Sat 30 Jul
Super Stableford-Week 5
Sat 30 Jul
August Medal (Alt)
Sun 31 Jul
Craig Sumner (4BBB)

August 2022

Tue 2 Aug
August Midweek Medal-1
Tue 2 Aug
August Medal
Wed 3 Aug
August Midweek Medal-2
Thu 4 Aug
Seniors Championship Trophy (White Tees,Strokeplay)
Sat 6 - Sat 31 Jul
Summer Cup (OMQ)
Sat 6 Aug
Ruby Cup (Alt)
Sun 7 - Thu 12 Aug
Invitation Day (4BBB)
Tue 9 Aug
Ruby Cup
Wed 10 Aug
North Staffs Ladies Golf Alliance ( Tee Closures)
Wed 10 Aug
North Staffs Ladies Golf Alliance (course Closures)
Wed 10 Aug
North Staffs Ladies Golf Alliance
Thu 11 Aug
Summer League Week 6
Sat 13 Aug
Blythe Sporting Cup
Sun 14 Aug
Past Captains' Competition
Tue 16 Aug
Match-vs Uttoxeter (H) 11.00 a.m
Thu 18 Aug
Summer League Week 7
Sat 20 Aug
Club Championship Day 1
Sun 21 Aug
Club Championship Day 2
Tue 23 Aug
Match-vs Stone (h) 11:00
Thu 25 Aug
Monthly Medal (White Tees,Strokeplay)
Sat 27 Aug
Stableford -Week 6
Sat 27 Aug
Stableford League 6 (Alt)
Sun 28 Aug
August Monthly Medal (OMQ)
Mon 29 Aug
Burton Cooper Trophy (T3G 1L)
Mon 29 Aug
Burton Cooper Trophy (T3G 1L)
Tue 30 Aug
September Midweek Medal-1
Tue 30 Aug
Stableford League 6
Wed 31 - Sat 28 Nov
September Midweek Medal-2

September 2022

Thu 1 Sep
Summer League Week 8
Sun 4 Sep
Kingstone Vase
Sun 4 Sep
Charity Day (open to all members)
Sun 4 Sep
Charity Day (open to all members)
Sun 4 Sep
Charity Day (open to all members)
Mon 5 - Tue 7 Dec
Course Maintenance Week
Thu 8 Sep
Anniversary Trophy (Yellow Tees,Strokeplay)
Sat 10 Sep
Super Stableford-Week 7
Sat 10 Sep
September Medal (Alt)
Tue 13 Sep
Match-vs Broughton Heath (A)
Tue 13 Sep
September Medal
Sat 17 Sep
September Monthly Medal (OMQ)
Sat 17 Sep
Stableford League 7 (Alt)
Sun 18 Sep
Autumn Medal (OMQ)
Tue 20 Sep
Match-vs Lichfield Golf & Country Club (H) 11.00 a.m tee off
Tue 20 Sep
Stableford League 7
Thu 22 Sep
Reserve Day for Summer League / Alternative Format Comp
Sat 24 Sep
Autumn Cup
Sat 24 Sep
Autumn Medal (Alt)
Sun 25 Sep
Members Day
Tue 27 Sep
Match-vs Mickleover (h) 11:00 a.m tee off
Tue 27 Sep
Match-vs Mickleover (H) 10:00
Tue 27 Sep
Autumn Medal
Thu 29 Sep
Monthly Medal (White Tees,Strokeplay)

October 2022

Sat 1 Oct
October Monthly Medal (OMQ)
Sat 1 Oct
Stableford League 8 (Alt)
Sun 2 Oct
Pro's Day-1
Tue 4 Oct
October Midweek Medal-1
Tue 4 Oct
Stableford League 8
Wed 5 Oct
October Midweek Medal-2
Thu 6 Oct
Autumn League Week 1 (Yellow Tees,Stableford each week)
Sat 8 Oct
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 1
Sun 9 Oct
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 1
Thu 13 Oct
Autumn League Week 2
Sun 16 Oct
Team Comp-1/Pro's Comp
Mon 17 Oct
Turkey Trot Wk 1
Thu 20 - Wed 22 Dec
Autumn League Week 3
Sat 22 Oct
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 2
Sun 23 Oct
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 2
Mon 24 Oct
Turkey Trot Wk 2
Thu 27 Oct
Autumn League Week 4
Sat 29 Oct
Pro's Day-2
Sun 30 Oct
Captains' 4 Team Challenge
Mon 31 Oct
Turkey Trot Wk 3

November 2022

Thu 3 Nov
Autumn League Week 5
Sat 5 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 3
Sun 6 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 3
Mon 7 - Mon 9 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 4
Thu 10 Nov
Autumn League Week 6/ Royal British legion Appeal
Sat 12 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 4
Sun 13 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 4
Mon 14 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 5
Thu 17 Nov
Autumn League Week 7
Sat 19 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 5
Sun 20 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 5
Mon 21 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 6
Sat 26 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 6
Sun 27 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 6
Mon 28 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 7

December 2022

Thu 1 Dec
AGM / Competition - 9 hole
Sat 3 Dec
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Sun 4 Dec
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Tue 6 Dec
Christmas Special
Thu 8 Dec
Reserve Day for Autumn League / Alternative format comp
Sat 10 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sat 10 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-1
Sun 11 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sun 11 - Tue 7 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-2
Thu 15 Dec
Christmas Party
Sat 17 Dec
Xmas Scramble-1 / CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY
Sat 17 Dec
Xmas Scramble/ Christmas Jumper Day
Sun 18 Dec
Xmas Scramble-2 / CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY
Sun 18 Dec
Xmas Scramble/ Christmas Jumper Day
Thu 22 Dec
Pro's Competition

January 2023

Thu 12 Jan
Winter League Week 1- (Yellow Tees, Stableford each week)
Thu 19 Jan
Winter League Week 2

February 2023

Thu 2 Feb
Winter League Week 3
Thu 9 Feb
Winter League Week 4
Thu 23 Feb
Winter League Week 5

March 2023

Thu 2 Mar
Winter League Week 6
Thu 16 Mar
Winter League Week 7
Member
Visitor
Society
Competition
Open
Match
Juniors
Ladies
Seniors
Maintenance
Reserved
Guest

We had my daughters christening party here in the new function room & it was wonderful. The staff went above & beyond to make her day as special as we wanted it to be. The catering was gorgeous & everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The whole room & tables were decorated absolutely beautifully. Thank you to all at The Manor Golf Club. I would highly recommend holding any kind of event here 😊

— Cassandra Pearce