Course status: OPEN
13°C

Upcoming Fixtures

To see the up and coming fixtures please click on Fixtures page

July 2021

Thu 29 Jul
Summer League Week 6
Sat 31 - Sat 31 Jul
Summer Cup (OMQ)
Sat 31 - Sat 5 Oct
summer cup (omq)
Sat 31 Jul
August Medal (Alt)

August 2021

Sun 1 Aug
Craig Sumner (4BBB)
Mon 2 Aug
Summer League Week 9
Tue 3 Aug
Match-vs Ashbourne (H) 10:00 a.m tee off
Tue 3 Aug
August Midweek Medal-1
Tue 3 Aug
August Medal
Wed 4 Aug
August Midweek Medal-2
Thu 5 Aug
Seniors Championship Trophy (White Tees,Strokeplay)
Sat 7 Aug
Super Stableford -Week 6
Sun 8 Aug
Invitation Day (4BBB)
Tue 10 Aug
Match-vs Leek Westwood (A) 10:00
Wed 11 Aug
North Staffs Ladies Golf Alliance ( Tee Closures)
Wed 11 Aug
North Staffs Ladies Golf Alliance
Thu 12 Aug
Summer League Week 7
Sat 14 Aug
Blythe Sporting Cup
Sun 15 Aug
Charity Day (open to all members)
Sun 15 Aug
Charity Day (open to all members)
Tue 17 Aug
Match-vs Uttoxeter (H) 10:30
Thu 19 Aug
Monthly Medal (White Tees,Strokeplay)
Sat 21 Aug
Club Championship (OMQ) - Day 1
Sat 21 Aug
Club Championship Day 1
Sun 22 Aug
Club Championship (OMQ) - Day 2 / Pro's Comp
Sun 22 Aug
Club Championship Day 2
Mon 23 Aug
Match-vs Stone (A) 10.30
Mon 23 Aug
Match-vs Stone (A) 10:00
Wed 25 - Wed 26 Aug
Open Texas Scramble
Thu 26 Aug
Summer League Week 8
Sat 28 Aug
Super Stableford-Week 7
Sat 28 Aug
Stableford League 6 (Alt)
Sun 29 Aug
August Monthly Medal (OMQ)
Mon 30 Aug
Burton Cooper Trophy (T3G 1L)
Mon 30 Aug
Burton Cooper Trophy (T3G 1L)
Tue 31 Aug
September Midweek Medal-1
Tue 31 Aug
Match v Ingestre (Away)

September 2021

Wed 1 - Sat 28 Nov
September Midweek Medal-2
Sun 5 Sep
Blythe Shield (OMQ)
Sun 5 Sep
Past Captains' Competition
Sun 5 Sep
Past Captains' Competition
Mon 6 Sep
Course Maintenance Week
Tue 7 Sep
Stableford League 6
Sat 11 Sep
September Medal (Alt)
Tue 14 Sep
Match-vs Broughton Heath (A)
Tue 14 Sep
September Medal
Thu 16 Sep
Reserve Day for Summer League / Alternative Format Comp
Sat 18 Sep
September Monthly Medal (OMQ)
Sat 18 Sep
Stableford League 7 (Alt)
Sun 19 Sep
Autumn Medal (OMQ)
Tue 21 Sep
Match-vs Lichfield Golf & Country Club (H) 10:30 a.m tee off
Tue 21 Sep
Stableford League 7
Thu 23 Sep
Anniversary Trophy (Yellow Tees,Strokeplay)
Sat 25 Sep
County Match Under 16's vs Derbyshire
Sat 25 Sep
Autumn Cup
Sat 25 Sep
Autumn Medal (Alt)
Sun 26 Sep
Members Day
Tue 28 Sep
Match-vs Mickleover (H) 10:00
Tue 28 Sep
Autumn Medal
Thu 30 Sep
Monthly Medal (White Tees,Strokeplay)

October 2021

Sat 2 Oct
October Monthly Medal (OMQ)
Sat 2 Oct
Stableford League 8 (Alt)
Tue 5 Oct
October Midweek Medal-1
Tue 5 Oct
Stableford League 8
Wed 6 Oct
October Midweek Medal-2
Thu 7 Oct
Autumn League Week 1 (Yellow Tees,Stableford each week)
Sat 9 Oct
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 1
Sun 10 Oct
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 1
Thu 14 Oct
Autumn League Week 2
Sat 16 Oct
Team Comp-1/Pro's Comp
Sun 17 Oct
Team Comp-2/Pro's Comp
Mon 18 Oct
Turkey Trot Wk 1
Thu 21 Oct
Autumn League Week 3
Sat 23 Oct
Pro's Day-1
Sat 23 Oct
Pro's Day-2
Sun 24 Oct
Captains' 4 Team Challenge
Mon 25 Oct
Turkey Trot Wk 2
Thu 28 Oct
Autumn League Week 4
Sat 30 Oct
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 2
Sun 31 Oct
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 2

November 2021

Mon 1 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 3
Thu 4 Nov
Autumn League Week 5
Sat 6 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 3
Sun 7 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 3
Mon 8 - Mon 9 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 4
Thu 11 Nov
Autumn League Week 6/ Royal British legion Appeal
Sat 13 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 4
Sun 14 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 4
Mon 15 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 5
Thu 18 Nov
Autumn League Week 7
Sat 20 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 5
Sun 21 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 5
Mon 22 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 6
Thu 25 Nov
Autumn League Week 8
Sat 27 Nov
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 6
Sun 28 Nov
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 6
Mon 29 Nov
Turkey Trot Wk 7

December 2021

Thu 2 Dec
AGM / 3 Club Competition - 9 hole
Sun 5 Dec
Saturday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Sun 5 Dec
Sunday Turkey Trot-Week 7
Tue 7 Dec
Christmas Special
Thu 9 Dec
Reserve Day for Autumn League / Alternative format comp
Sat 11 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sat 11 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-1
Sun 12 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)
Sun 12 Dec
Christmas Trophy (Toby Jug)-2
Thu 16 Dec
Christmas Party
Sat 18 Dec
Xmas Scramble-1 / CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY
Sat 18 Dec
Xmas Scramble/ Christmas Jumper Day
Sun 19 Dec
Xmas Scramble-2 / CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY
Sun 19 Dec
Xmas Scramble/ Christmas Jumper Day
Sun 26 Dec
Pro's Day-3
Sun 26 Dec
Pro's Day-3
Mon 27 Dec
Pro's Day-4
Mon 27 Dec
Pro's Day-4
Thu 30 Dec
Pro's Competition
Member
Visitor
Society
Competition
Open
Match
Juniors
Ladies
Seniors
Maintenance
Reserved
Guest

I have played here over 20 times and it is one of my favourite courses to visit. Not just for the course but for the friendly staff, quiet setting and beautiful views of the countryside - pure escapism! Take my word for it, if you are looking for a reasonably priced day out then look no further!

— Al Phillips